Contact

WE ARE HERE
FOR YOU

CONTACT INFORMATION

Visiting address

Pikku Satamakatu 3-5
00160 Helsinki

Email

info@wanhasatama.fi

Anu Sinisalo

Managing Director
Sales And Production
+358 50 477 3388
anu@wanhasatama.fi

Jenni Montonen

Sales and Production
+358 50 356 7923
jenni.m@wanhasatama.fi

Tom Uhlenius

Sales
+358 50 310 6262
tom@wanhasatama.fi

Jani Liuko

Stock And Resource Manager
+358 50 347 4859
jani@wanhasatama.fi

Jussi Laakso

Restaurateur
+358 40 167 9900
jussi@wanhasatama.fi

Roope Hirvonen

Stock And Resource Manager
+358 50 471 1850
roope@wanhasatama.fi

Jouni Varpelaide

Operative Partner
+358 40 043 7874
jouni@wanhasatama.fi

REQUEST A QUOTATION

DID YOU LOSE SOMETHING AT A WANHA SATAMA EVENT?

If you have misplaced an item at one of our events, please send us a message to kadonnut@wanhasatama.fi